It’s time to go on the road with Peppa Pig, George and their family! Our favourite pig is here with a new audio collection of funny stories, music and special effects from the TV series for everyone to enjoy – perfect for any journey! Children will be transported to Peppa’s fun world and delight in stories of Peppa on Holiday, Peppa going Skiing, Miss Rabbit’s Day Off, George’s Balloon and many more.

List of Titles:

  1. 01 – Peppa Around the World
  2. 02 – George’s Balloon
  3. 03 – Peppa Goes on Holiday
  4. 04 – Peppa Goes Skiing
  5. 05 – Peppa Goes Boating
  6. 06 – Miss Rabbit’s Day Off
  7. 07 – Peppa’s New Neighbours
  8. 08 – Peppa’s Fishy Friends
  9. 09 – George and the Noisy Baby


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Tonies Peppa Pig- On the Road with Peppa Pig”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked


Not suitable for children under 36 months. Choking hazard. Small parts.