Little ones will delight at this all time classic written by A.A Milne, marvelous Winnie- the- Pooh. With the tales and adventures of this loveable bear living in the hundred acre wood with his friends Christopher Robin, Piglet, Rabbit, Eeyore and Owl and his endless quest for honey!

List of titles
01 – Winnie the Pooh
02 – Little Black Rain Cloud
03 – Rumply in My Tumbly
04 – Up, Down and Touch the Ground
05 – Winnie the Pooh and the Honey Tree
06 – Winnie the Pooh and the Blustery Day
07 – Winnie the Pooh and Tigger Too

Running Time
approx. 32 minutes

WLAN with internet connection and Toniebox required.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Tonies- Disney Winnie the Pooh”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

3 years+

Warning! Not suitable for children under 36 months. Small parts. Choking hazard.


There is a Royal Mail strike taking place on Friday 9, Sunday 11, Wednesday 14  and Thursday 15 December 2022.

This may cause delays on orders during/after the strike action.

All orders placed during the strike action will be processed the following working day. Please allow extra time for them to arrive.

Apologies for any inconvenience this may cause.