This beautiful gift box contains the 23 original Peter Rabbit stories by timeless children’s author, Beatrix Potter.

With each book presented in an iconic white jacket and inscribed with a publisher’s note on how the story came to be, this gift set contains all of Peter Rabbit’s timeless stories. From naughty Peter Rabbit himself, to tidy Mrs. Tittlemouse and unlucky Mr. Jeremy Fisher, these stories will delight and enchant.

The ideal addition to every nursery bookshelf, Beatrix Potter’s stories have charmed and enchanted generation after generation.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The World of Peter Rabbit – The Complete Collection of Original Tales 1-23”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

333mm x 135mm x 164mm
Our Birthday weekend 25% Off Your Online Purchase

Its our Birthday weekend - 25% off all online purchases, discount will be automatically applied at checkout. 

Offer end 18th October 2021

Spring Savings25% off all purchases

Our Spring Savings Event is now on - Save 25%  

Friday 29th April - 2nd May 

Use code: Spring25

Free P&P on orders over £50.00